Cohen and Cohen Group of Companies Staff Directory

  • Garry Colautti – Owner

Cohen and Cohen Full-Line Office Interiors:

Sales Representatives:

Michael Kearnan Mkearnan@cohenandcohen.com
Ron Delorme Rdelorme@cohenandcohen.com
Sue Mousseau Sue@cohenandcohen.com Ext. 164
Haleigh Biddiscombe In- Store Sales Representative Haleigh@cohenandcohen.com Ext. 111

Cohen and Cohen Retail Store:

Alexandra Colautti Store Manager/ Sales alexandra@cohenandcohen.com Ext.120
Stephanie Turcotte Accounting stephanie@cohenandcohen.com Ext.137
Cathy Dorion Accounting cathy@cohenandcohen.com Ext.127

Shipping and Receiving Department:

Jamie Fiolek  Warehouse Manager jamie@cohenandcohen.com Ext.121

Support and CAD Department:

Cohen and Cohen Natural Stone:

Andrew Colautti President andrew@cohenandcohen.com Ext. 117
Brian Malette – “Red” Customer Support Specialist brian@cohenandcohen.com
Frank Kanellakos Customer Service Specialist frank@cohenandcohen.com Ext. 109

Related Divisions:

Cohen Environmental:

Jim Mosley Asbestos Abatement jim@cohenandcohen.com Ext.110

Cutback Terminal Limited:

Wayne McLaughlin Tank installations wayne@cutback.ca Ext.108