Natural Stone Division Partners

Natural Stone Supply

 

Attia Quarry – www.attiaquarry.com

 

Banas Stones – www.banasstones.com

 

Les Carrieres Ducharme – www.carrieresducharme.com

 

Masonal Stone Inc. – www.masonalstone.com

 

Oakville Stone – www.oakvillenaturalstone.com

 

Stone Decorative – www.stonedecorative.com

 

Stonescape – www.stonescapeinc.com

 

Sunny Wei – www.sunnywei.com

Precast Interlocking, Pavers and Wall-stone

 

Armtec – www.armtec.com

 

Bolduc – www.bolduc.ca

 

Oaks – www.oakspavers.com

 

Rinox – www.rinox.ca

 

Unilock – www.unilock.com

 

Building Stone and Masonry

 

Allied Concrete – www.alliedconcreteproducts.ca

 

Brampton Brick – www.bramptonbrick.com

 

Dutch Quality Stone – www.dutchqualitystone.com

 

Les Carrieres Ducharme – www.carrieresducharme.com

 

Masonal Stone Inc. – www.masonalstone.com

 

Rinox – www.rinox.ca

 

StoneRox – www.stonerox.com

 

Sunny Wei – www.sunnywei.com

Accessories

 

Aqua Mix – www.custombuildingproducts.com/products/aqua-mix.aspx

 

Great North – www.greatnorthlandscape.com

 

Hanes Geo Components – www.hanesgeo.com

 

In-Lite – www.in-lite.com

 

Lafarge – www.lafarge-na.com

 

Ox Tools – www.oxtools.ca

 

Sable Marco – www.sablemarco.com

 

Sunny Wei – www.sunnywei.com

 

Stone Age Fireplaces – www.stoneagemanufacturing.com/products/fireplaces

 

Stone Decorative – www.stonedecorative.com

 

Techniseal – www.techniseal.com